RAPID COVID-19 TEST AVAILABLE VIA DRIVE THRU. RESULTS SAME DAY. CALL US OR CLICK ON RESERVE A SPOT TO SCHEDULE.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Night Watch Pediatric Urgent Care -  - Pediatric Urgent Care

Night Watch Pediatric Urgent Care

Pediatric Urgent Care located in Manassas, VA

29 total reviews

Night Watch Pediatric Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Night Watch Pediatric Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica E.
Submitted 06/23/20
This was our 2nd visit to this location. Very little wait time and the online registration was super easy to do ahead of our visit. Dr. Dhaliwal was very attentive both times. She spoke directly to my kids and made them feel important. If ever I have an urgent need for my children, this is the place I'm taking them.
Tiffany C.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Dhaliwal was very pleasant and listened to my concerns both during and after our visit.
Christian N.
Submitted 03/13/20
fixed my pink eye
Fairouz B.
Submitted 02/23/20
Helped my daughter getting over her pneumonia infection with better treatment than the one was prescribed by her pediatrician. Also was very caring and informative. They called twice to follow up with her. I am very glad that i went with my daughter there.
RAHIMULLAH I.
Submitted 02/22/20
My kids got better the next day after they took the medicine the doctor prescribed i for sure will bring my kids again if i have to thank you for your service
Andrea C.
Submitted 02/09/20
Professional and compassionate
Shailesh B.
Submitted 02/09/20
Great experience, nice staff.
Deborah D.
Submitted 02/08/20
My son elected to place a toy in his ear. Dr Tyler was extremely personable and caring when he encountered my son. He explained to my 3 yr old what he was going to do (even though I am sure my son didn't fully understand) prior to attempting to take out the toy. Of course my son was scared but after the item was removed, Dr Tyler didn't just leave the room and move onto the next patient. He made sure my son was calm and even asked me if he could have an ice pop. Before leaving he asked if I had any further questions. I highly recommend this doctor and hope if I have to return again he will still be there. :)
Arooj H.
Submitted 01/28/20
For my last two times the waiting time was less but the last visit I had to wait more than an hr which was very frustrating But overall the care is awesome and the dr are very thorough with the checkups
Yeni S.
Submitted 01/27/20
I have a nice experience as it’s my first time with kaiser
Aniketh K.
Submitted 01/24/20
Very helpful and got service on time
Galia A.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Dhaliwal was very thorough while examining my kids. She was gentle and provided diagnosis and prescriptions.
Krithika P.
Submitted 01/20/20
We were able to get quick and amazing service! We had previously gone to 2 urgent cares and the child's pediatrician and they were not able to get us a diagnosis or a solution that Dr. Dhaliwal was able to get after seeing my child. When we had a snafu with the Insurance and Billing, they were incredibly patient and worked with us to fix it.
D M.
Submitted 01/20/20
Clean facility, nice, knowledgeable and approachable doctor, very short wait time. Thanks for the experience.
Nicole N.
Submitted 01/20/20
Brought my newborn here. We set up an appointment online and we were seen right on time. The doctor who saw us took great care in checking our son out and monitoring him before we left. Would defiantly use them again if needed!
Erika A.
Submitted 01/20/20
Staff is super nice and I especially loved the attentiveness they gave my son. Super clean atmosphere which is a plus.
Fatima M.
Submitted 01/19/20
friendly
Jessica W.
Submitted 01/19/20
Great! The doctor was very sweet and I didn’t feel rushed
Erin S.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Dhaliwal was amazing - very thorough and thoughtful. She took extra time and consideration with us, as we were about to make a road trip out of state the next morning. She asked for my input and ensured I felt comfortable with the plan of care for my son's pneumonia/ear infection. She also invited me to contact her (while she was also traveling for the holidays) if any questions or concerns arose after our visit. She instilled confidence in me, as a parent, and she took excellent care of my little boy. I cannot thank her enough. I highly recommend Night Watch and Dr. Dhaliwal!
Donna M.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Dhaliwal and her staff are great. The welcoming and the attention my children receive is excellent.