Offering COVID-19 testing by appointments. Call for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Night Watch Pediatric Urgent Care -  - Pediatric Urgent Care

Night Watch Pediatric Urgent Care

Pediatric Urgent Care located in Manassas, VA

28 total reviews

Night Watch Pediatric Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Night Watch Pediatric Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shakira S.
Submitted 01/16/20
Calm office setting. Friendly front desk operator and Dr. I am thankful for a urgent care that has late hours because I am unable to take my kids to the drs office if they get sick due to my work hours
Howard P.
Submitted 01/16/20
I brought my daughter in with terrible cramps in her abdomen. The Doctor quickly found the problem and gave my daughter relief from her symptoms. I would highly recommend this wonderful establishment!
Kimberly S.
Submitted 01/15/20
We were here in Manassas from NC for an AAU basketball tournamnet when my 17 year old son took a hard fall trying to block a shot. He split his forehead open over his eyebrow open. We drove around looking for help being turned away 3 times by other urgent cares! When I called the Dr. said without hesitation to bring him on it. I believe this was only the first or second day open. They took wonderful care of him he got 5 stitches. It was affordable for us as possible considering we were out of network for our insurances. He was back out on the court that evening! He healed just fine. This was a blessing for us and saved the weekend!!
Jacquelyn R.
Submitted 01/15/20
We came to Night Watch as my son fell and needed stitches on his chin. I absolutely LOVED the staff and Tyler did a great job with a 5 year old getting stitched (I do NOT envy that job!). My son healed up well. This was in September and my son still says he really liked Mr. Tyler every time we drive by, so he obviously did a great job. What 5 year old likes a person that gives them stitches?! The only reason I give this facility 4 stars is that they were understaffed. This is nothing against the staff that was present, but more something to catch the attention of the organization as a whole. If it were only about Tyler, 5 stars all the way!!!
Gloria A.
Submitted 01/15/20
I have taken my three kids for sick visits. Our PEDS clinic is closed early weekdays and closed on weekends. Thankfully NightWatch Peds is open at those time. All the staff is nice from doctors to front desk and the back. We’ve never had a misdiagnosis and kids are feeling well within hours to a day. I refer this location to family and friends with little ones. Thank you for your care to my children.
Ashley A.
Submitted 01/15/20
Doctor was amazing. My son had a busted lip and had to get stitches and he was freaking out and the doctor was very patient with him and did a great job. They also called and checked on him 3 times after the visit. This is a great place for after hours care.
Rosi C.
Submitted 01/12/20
My teenage son needed stitches due to an unexpected sports injury. The staff was quick, friendly and the doctor was very knowledgeable. I left with peace of mind. Will definitely recommend!
Jennifer T.
Submitted 11/29/19
This place is awesome! Fast, welcoming and a very knowledgeable staff! They had my son in and out but with enough time to educate us and provide us with the answers we needed :))